Live at the Crunch (download)


Recorded live at The Crunch.

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Jason Baldock

Categories: ,


On a 28th September, 2018, The Thinking Men played an intimate gig in a disused nuclear bunker in a secret rural location in Norfolk.

The gig was recorded onto 8-track tape by Jason Baldock.

This is how it went…


Track Listing:
  1. Slender Man
  2. Graveyard Shift
  3. Machine Made Men
  4. Ramblin’ Ron
  5. Human Nature
  6. Queen of the Ravens
  7. I Wanna’ Be Good
  8. Kevin’s Innuendo (Crowd banter)
  9. The Tongue is a Fire
  10. False Alarm (Up until the point where the tape ran out)
Copyright 2017 The Thinking Men