Ululate EP [Download]


MP3 Download
Released 1st July 2015

Categories: ,


MP3 Download
Your download link will appear on your invoice after checkout. It will also be included on your email receipt.

1. Elephant Man
2. Red Devil
3. Banjo Screw
4. Come
5. Pied Piper
6. Strange Rain

Produced and recorded by Jonny Cole at The Lodge Recording Studios, Northampton
Mastered by Joe La Porta at Sterling Sound Studios, New York
Released 1st July 2015

Additional information


MPEG Audio (MP3), 192 kbps, 44.000 KHz

Copyright 2017 The Thinking Men