Ululate EP (CD)


6 track CD

In stock

SKU: TTMEP1 Categories: ,


1. Elephant Man
2. Red Devil
3. Banjo Screw
4. Come
5. Pied Piper
6. Strange Rain

Produced and recorded by Jonny Cole at The Lodge Recording Studios, Northampton
Mastered by Joe La Porta at Sterling Sound Studios, New York

Copyright 2017 The Thinking Men